MTI’s All Together Now (November 12-14, 2021)

Maumee Valley Civic Theater (MVCT) will be joining thousands of theatrical organizations around the globe by producing their own local production of Music Theatre International’s All Together Now!: A Global Event Celebrating Local Theatre. Theatrical licensor Music Theatre International (MTI) created this revue for theatres across the globe to use as a local fundraising event performed over the same weekend. This musical revue will be November 12-13 at 7:00 PM and November 14, 2021 at 2:00 PM at St Augustine Catholic Church Gym (210 E Clinton St, Napoleon, OH 43545). Tickets are $12 general admission and children under 3 are free. Tickets go on sale October 1, 2021 and can be purchased online on our website ( or at the door.

November 12-14, 2021

Friday and Saturday at 7PM and Sunday at 2PM

Starring: Bennett Aderman, Evelyn Aderman, Issac Aderman, Jessica Aderman, Sheena Clevenger, Orian Cover, Elleah Davis, Katie Davis, Breanne Eickholt, Landon Healy, Isabella Hernandez, Bailey Holbrook, Stacie Holbrook, Courtney Kattengel, Brenna Massie, Ariel Meister, Bethany Miesner, Shannon Miesner, Charles Nagel, Kyle Pettit, Emma Schlade, Amanda Tonjes, Joseph Tonjes, and Jacob Quigley. Directed by Jeffrey Tonjes and Vocal Director Rhonda Lehman.

Featuring Songs by (in alphabetical order):
Lynn Ahrens • Kristen Anderson-Lopez • Benny Andersson • Billie Joe Armstrong • Howard Ashman • Sara Bareilles • Lionel Bart • Jerry Bock • Leslie Bricusse • Jason Robert Brown • Johnny Burke • Martin Charnin • Mindi Dickstein • Anthony Drewe • Jack Feldman • Stephen Flaherty • Matthew Gerrard • Zina Goldrich • Green Day • Sheldon Harnick • David Hein • Marcy Heisler • Jason Howland • Herbert Kretzmer • Jonathan Larson • Alan Jay Lerner • Frank Loesser • Frederick Loewe • Robert Lopez • Alan Menken • Tim Minchin • Robbie Nevil • Anthony Newley • Benj Pasek • Justin Paul • Tim Rice • Irene Sankoff • Dick Scanlan • Claude‑Michel Schönberg • Stephen Schwartz • Marc Shaiman • Richard M. Sherman • Robert B. Sherman • Glenn Slater • Stephen Sondheim • George Stiles • Charles Strouse • Jeanine Tesori • Björn Ulvaeus • Jimmy Van Heusen • Frank Wildhorn • Scott Wittman

Please note: not all performances at each theater include all featured songs.

MVCT will follow all required Covid guidelines. All attending this performance will be required to wear a mask.

Is presented through special arrangement with Music Theatre International (MTI).
All authorized performance materials are also supplied by MTI. • •